Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Porsche SLC service team really came through in a big way for us a few days ago. We were on Crown Rally from Denver to Vegas with our GT3RS and 150 other cars when our cylinder 2 misfired and went into reduced power mode while while in Flaming Gorge. Thankfully, we were able to coast down while 10 different people started to call various shops to help us ASAP since we were headed to Vegas the next morning. Praying it was plugs or coils, Porsche confirmed they had the parts and could fit us in. So away we went. it was amazing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

The service department is easy to deal with, very professional, accommodating and thorough. I purchased my Macan in Dallas and yet Salt Lake Porsche treats my service like I purchased the vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Exceptional attention to detail and service and a perfect user experience. Best sales and technical team I have worked with ever. Highest possible rating.....administrative and sales and. Technical support all truly exceptional five star rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Being a retired GM dealer of 40 + yrs this is the most pleasent and professionally run store that I have ever been involved with." Except my dealership's." Ha. Happy to give it a five Star +. Thank you for this opportunity to give my recommendation Dennis Plummer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Outstanding service. Attention to detail. They treat my 993 as if it were their own. The mechanic sent me a video of the undercarriage of my car along with commentary! I wouldn’t take my Porsche anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Corey and his team are always awesome. They do only what I ask and all of what I ask. They take great care of me and m carandhave for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Excellent work. Described the health of the car clearly through the video . Very friendly & courteous young men. Car was serviced within the time frame and was washed. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Highly skilled, very courteous, easy to work with. They clearly understood my concerns and properly addressed them. I appreciated the text communication and personal touch I personally experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

I have taken my 911S to Porsche of SLC for 6 years with excellent results. The staff is friendly and competent. The work is excellent. My car is always returned to me sparkling clean. I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

My service was smooth and awesome. My loaner was ready on time and only was without my car half a day. Angel sent me a video when the work was complete and Bailey was very professional and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Always going above and beyond. So happy I purchased my car from SLC Porshe as it’s a great place with great service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Straightforward service but loaner arranged so smooth leaving car and picking up. Friendly and efficient. No issues on service. Being Porsche have high expectations and these were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Outstanding dealer and service. I have purchased 2 Porsche’s from them and I would buy again. I have recommended several of my friends to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

The service department gave me a warm welcome, the service was thoroughly explained to me, it was performed well within the estimated time, and the loaner was very appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Great service on my 96 Carrera! They even installed two parts not purchased from them, however I did my research to make sure they were proper factory parts. Everyone listened to my specific requests which were actually noted on the final invoice which I feel was rare. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Another excellent experience. People were very friendly and helpful, and service was done in a very timely manner. I am already looking forward to next years visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Service on my 911 was excellent from making appointment to taking car in and complete service on time. Technicians friendly and informative. Customer lounge fantastic! I'll be back for my next scheduled service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

The purchase of our new car was easy and professional Our sales person Franz was great, he explained everything and helped us with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I just leased my first Porsche with Strong Porsche of SLC, after moving here from Cleveland,Ohio and leasing 5 previous Porsche's from the same dealer, I wasn't sure what to expect, however, the entire experience from placing my order to the picking it up yesterday was amazing, everything you would expect from a high quality dealer. I couldn't have asked for better service and attention to my needs from Daniel on the entire process. When you purchase a Porsche, you expect certain things above and beyond the normal treatment, I can say without hesitation, I received the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Great service, and friendly, informative. They kept me informed. Unfortunately, it was an inherently expensive repair, but not an issue with the dealer or service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

The employees in the service department are always professional and courteous. They schedule your appointments quickly and stay on schedule. I highly recommend this department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Cory and Bailey always provide fast and convenient service and it is much appreciated. The rest of the team is top notch too. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Very accommodating to my needs and requests for service, My car was ready when they said it would be, Offered me transportation after drop off and if I needed it for pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Eric is delightful to work with and all of the staff are real professionals. I love to drop in there; I love how I’m treated and I have great confidence in the service department. Plus it’s fun to look at the new models. The only problem with being there is that I always come away wanting a bee Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

I'm happy to be able get my car serviced properly at Strong Porsche as the other Porsche dealership seemed to be clueless of how to help me with my diesel repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Z.A. and John, helped me get into a Macan super fast and super easy. I loved my experience with Strong Porsche they have helped me every step of the way. Thank you Strong Porsche for the wonderful experience of owning my car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Teddy and John made for a fast and easy transaction on what’s now my second purchase from Strong Porsche. Great job to all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Required a new battery since not driving the car the entire winter in Park City. I had Porsche Roadside Service jump start the car and took off immediately for SLC, I got at the dealership early and they took me right in and replaced the battery, reset all the faults, washed the car and and I was out in 1-1/2 hours. The entire service team was professional and courteous. I would highly recommend the service team. On top of replacing my battery, I ordered a new Macan S from Daniel, once again, a top notch, professional salesman. This is my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Each time I go to this dealership, it is a great experience. It’s easy to book an appointment and schedule a loaner. They always remind me of my appointment and are ready for me when I arrive. Each service and service experience is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

ZA is outstanding. I have purchased several vehicles from him over the years and he has always treated me with courtesy and respect. I will always look for him when purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Simply the best customer service in town . From scheduling to timing to quality. Not to mention the shuttle service and loaner fleet . If you own a Porsche , this is where you want to go .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Korey who runs service is very professional. They were up front about costs and service and service delivery time. Although I pay a premium at the dealer for service, I know it is done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

The best sales, the best service, the best selection, the best prices and, not least, the best cars!! What else can you ask!!! ZA, Corey and their teams stand out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Bailey did an excellent job. I assume Larry serviced my car - perfection as always. You guys always exceed my expectations. Corey runs a top notch service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

Great service and fantastic salesman - thanks Teddy Polevoy. Also thanks to Jeff Sandstrom for making the signing part as painless as possible and Corey Layton for helping with the child seats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Greeted immediately. Done when promised. Work completed Dealership is very nice Car was clean when delivered. Service personnel were very attentive and explained all the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

I give 150%! Very satisfied. ZA is the best and takes care of you. Great deal! Best car. Process was fast, open and transparent. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

While producing Cash, Credit, Chocolate and Tea in Salt Lake City as part of Sundance Institute Applicant for Documentary Film Fund, after finalist for Academy Film Scholarship from Academy Motion Picture Arts and Sciences in Los Angeles, CA, (Keanu Reeves inspired), I was happy to walk into this gorgeous luxury retail environment and see the vehicles of my dreams as well as learn about the options for colors and styles. I love the brand and love German technology. It is a dream to cover each of the vehicles, own them, know them, share them, and especially the green, hybrid, electric ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Today I went to a new dealership for service on my Porsche that I had no prior experience with since moving to Utah from Ohio, all went very well! I needed a loaner today, so they called Uber and took care of everything. I arrived back at the dealership and the car was ready and washed, just like my longtime dealer in Ohio treated me. I look forward to a long term relationship with Strong Porsche for future service and future new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

I was on a road trip from Yellowstone National Park back thru Salt Lake City and was experiencing a terrible noise with my Porsche Cayenne. Cory was terrific over the phone providing advice. We scheduled an early morning appointment. The Porsche service team quickly found and resolved the problem getting me back to my vacation. Thank you so much !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Cory the service coordinator was friendly and courteous. He answered all of my questions and concerns. When the car was returned it had water spots after washing which it didn’t need and more importantly a large grease spot on passenger carpet which I and pry didn’t notice until I got home. Though they offered to was and remove the from the carpet it should never have been there and service technician should have at least told manager. We can i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Hats off to Corey, Bailey and the service team at Strong Porsche for attention to detail and great service. The staff makes every effort to keep my car in top shape and I value their advice. Overall a great service department from top to bottom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

This service Dept always does great work, timely and professional. They are very friendly and consistent. I recommend them to everyone. They do it right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Overall, both the Sales and Service staffare exceptional, especially Daniel Eastman on the Sales staff. The Service staff are very responsive and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

I was in and out in a couple of hours to change out my winter tires and their team was real fast. Would highly recommend their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

I've bought many cars from them over the years. Great selection and great success at filling special orders through the factory. ZA is a great salesman, Corey a great Service Advisor (with Ken a great Service Manager) and Penny and Jeff make the mechanics of new purchases as smooth as can be. I'm incredibly satisfied with every aspect of my relationship with this great company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

I bought maybe 20 cars from Dave Strong Porsche Audi. over the years absolutely the best staff and family that I’ve ever dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Strong Porsche are always attentive and weigh to fixing to any problems you may have. A great experience. Would highly recommend this dealership for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2012

I just took delivery of my 2010 Porsche GT3 that was purchased from the Team at Strong. Jeff and Val handled the process which was done mainly via text. They were easy to deal with and very professional. Mind you this entire transaction was done site-unseen. They took my trade, 2007 Carrera S and delivered the GT3 in the condition they claimed it to be. I highly recommend this Dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2011

I was searching for a new Cayenne and found one on Autotrader. I spoke to Val and he was great..I qualified to purchase the Cayenne 2011 so I went to pick out the car with my wife. I met with Val and I must say he knows his Stuff and that just sold me on the Cayenne and the dealership.. Great Job!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review